Some of these pics have yet to see life on the world wide web, so here goes.

This piece of art I saw in Toledo earlier this year, and I just had to shoot it. I call it “Piano Keys” because it represented all 88 keys on a piano.


A family heirloom that’s virtually a lemon that’s been in the family for 30 years. It belonged to my uncle who in turn gave it to me a few months after my grandfather passed. I’m almost certain that something minor is giving me the problems that it is. A Nikon EM with a Sigma Zoom 35-70mm F2.8-4 lens which works wonder with my current SLR, a Nikon D3000. Only catch is that I gotta have it on Manual in order for the lens to work correctly.


Now those who know me know that I love cars! Esp. Hot Wheels. I am a gearhead at heart. Tho this picture itself has not seen the light of day anywhere online, I have posted pics of the beautiful 2011 Dodge Charger R/T. I hope Chrysler makes a golden anniversary Charger down the road.


Now I was out doing more shots of the The Fist downtown, and I saw a couple trying their hand at taking pics of the bronze sculpture by Robert Graham. They asked me if I could take a picture of them in front of it with their camera and I agreed if I could get a picture of them with my camera as well. They agreed. Fair trade? I think so.


No explanation needed for this one. I still prefer Scotch over Tennessee whiskey anyday. Tho I will submit that this is my first time having Gentleman Jack, and it was delicious.

