As always, being a photographer, I look for new adventures with my camera, and thanks to the addition of Instagram, my arsenal seems to be slowly but surely adding up. The historic Vinsetta Garage, a former gas station/auto shop converted into an eatery, has had new life breathed into it in recent times. A family-owned establishment that dates back almost an entire century, has a new crowd coming into it expecting a different kind of service as well as fill-up. The common thread between the two, empty stomachs soon to have their hunger and thirst satisfied, to say the very least. I have never had my cars serviced there, but I do plan to eat and drink there. I hear it’s easy on the wallet. I might test that out before the year’s over.

Here are but a few pics to show my most recent adventure. The rest are on my Facebook page. Enjoy!

