20140117-200107.jpg
Haven’t been here in a mighty long time! I’d hang out here frequently! Just me, my camera, iPhone, and laptop. Either doing homework, editing pics, or job hunting, even selling items on eBay. Whatever the case, time wasted enjoying yourself isn’t time wasted at all in the opinions of many-myself included. Due to a change in circumstances this past year, I may not come as often as I used to, but for every time I do visit a Starbucks, next to the gym, I can get away from it all!

Now that I’ve also learned how to blog on my iPhone, when I’m in a pinch, I can snap a quick pic, fix it up, write an entry, and it’s on my blog in a matter of seconds, if not minutes!

And yes, I’m at Starbucks right now! Blogging. On my iPhone.

20140117-200157.jpg

20140117-200241.jpg

