20140119-185247.jpg
I do not remember the last time I read a good book let alone have a nice glass if wine with it! It’s been a GOOD long time! Normally, I’d have scotch with a book. All the same it’s been awhile with either one or the other. Last book I read dealt with the subject of twins (seeing that I’m one, save one). So this novel, written by London-born Australian writer-journalist Lucy Kellaway who’s very well-known for her sharp wit and on-point observations writing about the office life and the dangers if being attracted to the opposite sex at the workplace-been there, but within limits, thankfully. I pretty much have an idea where the book is going-I’ve only read the flaps so far, so I have an idea that I’m gonna be reeled in to something juicy!

God forbid it gets steamy. May have to skip some parts!

