20140130-135547.jpg
Man, I don’t remember the last time I did some 3-D drawing, it’s been AGES! One of my best talents was drawing coming up, then music, then poetry off and on, now photography! I tried to design a dress yesterday, and it flat out sucked! I knew what I wanted, but I haven’t drawn consistently in so long I can’t even draw a dang stick figure anymore! Thankfully, I’m going back into doing the things that really mattered to the most, the artistic crafts that I was blessed with from my childhood onward. That being said, even though this sketch isn’t my best, it was a form of therapy to let go of a lot of things in my life and move on!

It felt good to once again get my creative juices flowing again. First the Auto Show this past week, and now hitting my sketchbook earlier today as well as keeping my 365 Project consistent on both Instagram and Pinterest. Already month number one was a success, and eleven more to go!

