20140210-232304.jpg
I’ll keep this one real short and sweet. I went above and beyond at work, and felt better than I’ve ever felt in a long time. Went to class after work and discussed trades, most of it went in one ear and out the other. But the granddaddy of ’em all was one of my closest friends had gotten reinstated at his congregation earlier tonight! Long story short, I was gonna sell some of my stuff on eBay tonight, but visiting the Kingdom Hall in Clinton Township-the one I used to attend years ago-was way more important. I hope that he can hold it together now that he has made his mind over. I think I stayed about an extra hour at the Hall catching up on some things. We still have a lot of catching up to do as it is! He didn’t even know that I was gonna be there tonight, but the surprise was well worth it!

