20140325-101412.jpg
Well, this is one of my final writings about my trip up north. I was at the Nike outlet in Birch Run and I was looking for some shoes that I can solely use for the gym when I work out. And thankfully the majority of the shoes at that outlet were wholesale in contrast to the ones we would buy in the urban/suburban areas. I came across a pair of Livestrong shoes by Lance Armstrong for a very reasonable price. Originally, I wanted to get the Nike Plus, for a little extra, and there was a sensor that you had to buy separately, and normally, when I buy anything that requires accessories, I’d rather buy it all at once! That’s just me though. Maybe next time, perhaps. But these babies here, were worth every penny! Just a little over 40 bones! Easy on the feet, and they get the job done as far as a workout is concerned.

Namaste.

