20140509-101416.jpg
Well, I really have no tactful way of starting this off other than I do see myself in this category in many ways possible. I am a huge fan of individuality to some extent despite that many take it to extremes that are unheard of in this day and age. I’ve accepted the fact in recent years that I never was the type who fits in, rules suck-even the ones that are beneficial, in my personal opinion-and I am very proud to be the round peg in the square hole. I pride myself of improvisation and innovation, I’ve developed a huge loathing, if not disdain for, the status quo (I never benefited from it anyway) as the years progressed. And I pride myself on my artistry and creativity. If I can’t get what I want, or what I need right away, I adlib until I do! That’s just the artist in me. Period!

I, for one, don’t like to be pigeonholed, confined to, or limited to anything that constricts, if not restricts my vision of things, or whatever situation might be to my advantage. Be it a convenient one, or an inconvenient one. Yes, I am definitely one of the crazy ones. And the crazy ones are not just critical and analytical thinkers (which isn’t as hard as the slow folks think it is), but the crazy ones are creative thinkers as well as artistic ones!

Yes, again I say, I’m one of the crazy ones! And proud of it, too, baby.

Namaste

