IMG_7300.JPG
Had the privilege to cheat this weekend, one of which is a malt liquor from MillerCoors named “Redd’s Wicked Apple”. It has a slight malt-ish taste, but at the same time, that sharp Apple flavour to it. I do not know as to whether or not it came from Granny Smith, Red Delicious, or even MacIntosh apples, but I can tell by its texture and flavour that the brewers use the best apples from the orchards in Wisconsin. Like I said, I’m cheating this weekend, so back to the grind as far as my diet goes. That said, for those who are true beer connoisseurs, this is worth both the investment, and consumption.

I don’t drink like I used to, but it feels good to cheat sometime. But this is some good stuff. I think this one of the first flavoured malt liquors ever made. I think, and this is just my opinion, it might just give Bud Light’s “‘Rita Beers” some major competition!

Namaste.

