IMG_7532.JPG
A very special treat from one of the most inexpensive organic grocery stores, some linguine with clam sauce. I added some spinach, broccoli, and turkey sausage for the extra fiber and protein. It was delicious to say the least. And how the was set up when I opened the package, the instructions were so simple even a child can do it (no pun intended). Heck, even the way that it was arranged in the bag had me mesmerized. I knew right then this was gonna be easy!

Just add two tablespoons of water in the skillet, and everything pretty much took care of itself. The pasta came in four knots (or nests) with the sauce in chips. It’s amazing what a little H2O can do just by following the instructions. Obviously the food was already cooked, but it was good nonetheless, and my stomach gave it it’s own four-star rating! Then, when everything was broken down, I added the “special trimmin’s” that you see in the picture.

It didn’t take long to cook this, let alone eat it.

Namaste.

