IMG_7544.JPG
Seeing that 2014 is reaching its end, it’s only fitting that I get as much done as possible. My 365 project has been an indefinite success thus far. And with the setbacks I’ve had of losing my grandmother, losing my friend Mary, losing my job, almost losing my sanity in the process, other avenues have approached me. Time will not allow me to embellish on everything that I wish to do, one thing that I’m currently working on is writing a novel. Originally I was gonna post it on Tumblr, but with the outpouring feedback I’ve been getting on WordPress this past year, I’ve decided to stick with it here (if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it, right?)! That said, I’m almost done with the rough draft, the final draft may be entirely different. More than likely it is. I’ve made up my mind that I’m gonna continue the 365 project, but with the weeks winding down towards the new year, I’m somewhat at a standard as to which social network I’ll feature it on. More than likely it’ll be Facebook, Tumblr, Twitter, and as you’ve noticed thus far, occasional appearances on this very blog where I give a (hopefully) brief backstory behind the picture(s) that I post!

Well that’s it for now, even unemployed, there’s still so much to do in so little time. Nowadays that’s usually the case.

Till next time,

Namaste.

