IMG_7582.JPG
I was in for another treat the other day. For the first time in several years, I visited the Harley-Davidson store in my former hometown of Clinton Township, Mi. Long story short, I sat on some of the bikes, and was given a tour of the entire facility. The lounge, the shop, the classroom for motorcycle course, even the garage for storage, everything! You had to be there to see it, that’s all I can tell ya!

But before I end this, let me say that learning how to ride a motorcycle is on my bucket list. I’m gonna be 40 in a few months, so I’m gonna jump ship and go for it. It’s funny, I thought about an old flame who would freak out at my mentioning motorcycles. Reasons being that some friends of ours who I found out years later were distant cousins who had died in accidents. Despite those unfortunate tragedies, I won’t let that stop me. I’ve been obsessed with Harleys since my teenage years, and would like to at least learn how to ride one.

One final thing that had me sold: They had a state of the art class that featured certified teachers, everything is in-house as far as classes are concerned, even the road test is in-house. Just gotta hit the Secretary of State for the road test, and if you pass, you get the endorsement. I’d say much more, but the pictures will tell you everything.

Namaste

IMG_7585.JPG

IMG_7601.JPG

IMG_7591.JPG

IMG_7605.JPG

IMG_7596.JPG

IMG_7588.JPG

