Day 349. Hangin' out downtown again.
As a photographer, I have seen many pictures of this overpass in the downtown area. I’ve even taken pictures of it. This but one of but a few of the skywalks that have throughout the city of Detroit, with this being the most traveled one. This particular one connects from the Millender Center to the GM Renaissance Center, both of which are located on East Jefferson. I have always been infatuated with the designs of these pedestrian bridges. And depending on location, they’re very convenient-esp. on rush hour.

After playing with various filters on this pic, I was very pleased with the outcome. Hopefully as 2015 emerges in less than two weeks, I’ll be doing more of these kinda shots. I’ll even say that this 365 is by far the best one I’ve done since the first two that I did on flickr.

Namaste.

