/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/d76/9836262/files/2014/12/img_7870.jpg
I made a change earlier today. Had my usual breakfast, and decided to have my meats separate from the omelette, that I made. Long story short, here’s how I hooked it up:

Pomegranate Pancakes:
1 cup of Multigrain Pancake mix
1 egg (I prefer brown)
A sprinkle of brown sugar and ground cinnamon
1/2 cup of milk
1 teaspoon of pomegranate seeds
Stir until ingredients become nice an thick
Makes about 2-3 cakes

Cheese omelette:
Two brown eggs
A splash of milk, beat with a whisk
Pour whipped eggs over a well greased skillet
Let sit until the eggs are halfway foamed
Add any cheese of your choice
Flip halfway, both sides, if you wish
You have a beautiful, fluffy, and delicious omelette.

Sausages:
Chop up polish sausage (I used beef), and boil
Strain
Add a few slices and you’re good to go!

Namaste.

