No pic necessary today, I’ll sum it up in just a few sentences.

I’ve done my third 365 project, simultaneously on two social networks.
I’ve resolved to keep it up after other photographers had done up to seven or eight in a row.
I’ve tried blogging everyday (I hope to do it more often).
I’ve attended TWO International District Conventions of Jehovah’s Witnesses in Ford Field. Hosted delegates from Montreal, and some from Ghana. I even photographed some of the conventions.
My friend and Photo partner Mary E. Lawler died after a long illness with heart failure (I shut down for months after that).
My grandmother lost her battle with cancer at 86.
I left the ‘hood, and relocated back to the suburbs.
I was laid off after 19 years on the job.
Right after that I was the victim of a rear-end (hit-and-run, driver didn’t have any insurance, apparently).
I started working out again.
I threw myself into some things to get over people who walked out on me.
Currently studying for my life insurance license.
Began selling stuff on eBay to support myself.
I switched from using my right hand to my left (no, I’m not ambidextrous, but cross-dominant).

As far as I know, these are just the majority of events that happened in my life. Hopefully before the year ends within the next ten days or less, I’ll be sure to add more.

Namaste.

