…And we will be in 2015. So many things I already have in motion in preparation for the new year. I plan to start posting some pics that have never seen the light of day on the World Wide Web, I’m almost done working on my first novel, I may post some snippets of it on Tumblr, and the rest here. Depending on the feedback, I may post the entire thing here, I don’t know just yet. I also plan to write my first photography book as well as publish a book of my poetry as well. I’m starting to appreciate the concept of moving on. With the recent passing of Mary and my grandmother, as well constantly rewinding scenes from my past that for a time, did some good, but does no good now, I’m trying to make every second, minute, and hour count!

That’s my goal, make every moment count!

Namaste.

