Again, no image tonight.

But this is the first (as in the case of many bloggers) blog of 2015! Halfway through the second decade of the 21st century. Despite the times we’re living in (and they are very crucial according to biblical prophecy), things are still looking up. I’ve started my 365 for this year on both Twitter and my two Facebook pages as promised, I’m still working out, I got some extra cash coming in to support myself, and my creative juices are gradually coming back to life. I’ve lost over 30 pounds, and I feel great! I’m gonna be 40 halfway through the year, even though I do not celebrate my birthday for religious reasons, I must say that being a black man in America has its ups and downs to say the least. And the fact that I have lived on this earth for four decades, says more than a lot. Heck, that alone is reason to celebrate, but that’s just my opinion. More than likely I’ll treat myself to bottle of age-old whisky or something, or have my condo painted, who knows…?

Time will tell, and time tells all.

I did mention that i was working on my first novel, and that I was gonna post parts of it on Tumblr, and the rest here. It just occurred to me that I recently created a Wattpad account shortly after I bought my iPad mini, so I might just scrap the original plan to post it on two separate blogs and go from there, still undecided, I just gotta finish the first draft, and after that write the final draft. To my fellow writers out here on WordPress, I will keep you posted.

Got so much planned for the new year. I recently had an on-the-phone job interview. I won’t mention any names just yet, let’s just say that I hope that it all goes well. And I also gotta pay for my extension on my insurance class as well as register for class.

So much to do in so little time.

Namaste.

