DSC_9546-watermarked

Right away I thought about a friend of mine who’d shoot inanimate objects around her house, and I was gonna post another food pic and decided to do something similar to what she used to do.  Let’s just say that despite being the only person in my household (gotta love the bachelor life), I have more than enough flatware to literally feed an army.  I guess the polar vortex can really work in the favour of an artist after all. Thank God I didn’t use another iPhone pic, as convenient as that can be on most occasions, it can be a bit redundant as well.  And I’m using my Nikon D3000 for the first time in almost a year, so it needs to be broken in again.  Hopefully I’ll have a Canon DSLR sometime this year, God willing.

But that too, is another story that have yet to be written.

Namaste.

