DSC_9638-watermarked
My trademark dish. Omelette with apple pancakes. Brown eggs, Multigrain pancakes from Trader Joe’s, mozzarella and mild cheddar chesses mixed, with diced apples, I could go all night with this, but let’s just say that I got my protein’s worth using chicken, turkey, and beef along with the brown eggs. Also my fiber’s worth with a little whey protein added with the apples and cinnamon and brown sugar. Most times I’m on point with this dish, but for some reason, it didn’t turn out so well as it normally would. Perhaps my new frying pan has to be broken in more often. I tossed the old one because the finish was wearing off after ten years of use (and I bought it at a garage sale, and it was old then)!

At least the presentation below was somewhat favourable. Enjoy it.

Namaste.
DSC_9640-watermarked

