DSC_9761-watermarked
One of the newest Formula racers to hit the blacktop. I have been out of touch with motor sports these past several years. That being said, my opinions are pretty much useless at this point in time. Still reeling after nearly a year of inactivity as far as photography goes. While I do a Google search of my own on this car, I thought I’d share my new shots of this sleek, beautiful monster of an F1/F.E. car. I actually challenged myself seeing that this year’s auto show, a lot of the latest Formula E cars were on props, so I tried my hand at some perspective shots. Seeing that because I shed some poundage due to working out, I was able to get some good vantage point shots. The very best that I can say is enjoy the pics.

Namaste.
DSC_9758-watermarkedDSC_9766-hdr-watermarkedDSC_9765-watermarkedDSC_9764-watermarkedDSC_9757-watermarkedDSC_9759-watermarked

