DSC_0479-watermarked

One major challenge to this 365 photo journaling is deciding what to shoot, how you’re gonna describe it, and so forth.  Well, this image and the one to follow was a candidate for today’s pic, but another image that I’ll blog about will be featured later.  That said.  I was sitting in my car after I pulled into my carport and even though it was still cold out, we still had flurries.  Earlier today they were at a slow pace, and later on tonight, they were fast, super fast!  I felt like I was on an episode of Star Trek just doing warp speed in a Chevy Malibu at 70 mph on I-75.  But I was content to get these earlier.  And with February being halfway over, I’m just soaking it all in (without the subzero windchill) until spring breaks in.

Namaste.

DSC_0476-watermarked

