DSC_1007-watermarkedI recently saw a blog from a fellow follower, and he/she posted pics of chairs on his page from another store, and immediately I was compelled to take a picture of this beauty here.  My grandmother had this chair that apparently came from a set.  I do not know whether she bought this from a sale, or whatever.  Long story short, I was gonna scrap this thing, but virtually everybody who saw this was practically begging me to keep it.  At first, I didn’t see the logic in keeping it because obviously it came from a set, and it even sparked my curiosity as to where I can the rest of it.  So, as a consequence, I kept the chair.

DSC_1008-watermarked The couch came from Robinson’s Furniture, and the pillows came from IKEA.  ‘Nuff Said.  To this day, I very seldom sit on either one of ’em!

DSC_1010-watermarked This was one of the last things that I put together for my grandfather about a month before he passed in 2010.  I assembled the recliner along with the ottoman.  I forget where they were purchased from, and the two connect together by wire and serve as massagers.  The remote control to the chair has been MIA in the years since then.

Seeing that I spend most of my time upstairs, I very seldom sit on either one of these.  Just the ottoman when I wanna put my shoes on.

Namaste.

