DSC_1109-watermarked

THIS was the reason why I was asked to come to Montgomery, Alabama last week.  My aunt Rose Julius (now Benson) was getting hitched.  Married, that is.  While I was not the professional photographer, already my folks down south was saying that they wished they’d talk to me first.  Oh well (pun intended).

The pics posted are only gonna be a few, seeing that Rose and Bobby (ironically my dad’s name, and mine as well except my birth name is Robert) were the stars of the show, I’ll just post the ones of the couple and the family as well.  Enjoy!

DSC_1114-watermarkedDSC_1130-watermarkedDSC_1131-bw-watermarkedDSC_1150-bw-watermarked

DSC_1156-watermarkedDSC_1167-bw-watermarked

DSC_1097-watermarkedDSC_1096-watermarked

More to come, perhaps on either Facebook or Google Plus…

Namaste.

