DSC_1497-watermarked

I was in Corktown earlier today and I was looking for some areas to shoot downtown.  And Corktown which borders between Southwest Detroit and downtown.  Due to the extreme cold (in April, I might add), my time was limited.  A young lady named Cynthia noticed me taking pictures, and volunteered to pose in front of the sign.  Long story short, we hit it off when I found out that she, too, was a photographer, and was photogenic.  Again, due to the cold, our conversation was cut short.  Hopefully we’ll reconnect again in the near future.  She asked if I was looking for models, I told her that I was looking for a job!  She gave me some pointers, and I took it and ran with it.  Hopefully the next time I come around, and we cross paths, we might do some shooting together with other photographers.

Just thinkin’ out loud, that’s all.

Namaste

