DSC_1746-watermarked

Having some time to kill, I went uptown and shot some parts of downtown Birmingham.  Eight miles north of uptown Detroit, I wanted to get some really good shots.  This picture of spheres was one of them, and the Uptown Palladivm that’s (temporarily) closed.  Word on the street is that the theater’s gonna be gutted and expanded.  I remember when it first opened, with a Tower Records annexing it along with a few nightclubs.  And another pic of Maple Rd (15 Mile) with the shops in view.  Unfortunately, even though we are approaching the end of April, the weather was still inclement.  As I’m still editing my pictures of Milwaukee that I hope to have posted by the end of this month.  Not much today, but hopefully this inclement weather will be done away with soon!

Namaste.

DSC_1769-hdr-watermarkedDSC_1761-hdr-watermarked

