DSC_2170-watermarked

I must’ve escaped a major rainstorm today despite my rippin’ and runnin’ trying to get some things accomplished.  But I will confess that in all the years that I’ve been doing photography that this is one of those rare times that I capture a rainbow let alone one with my DSLR-most of my rainbow shots were with smart/iPhones.  I was very fortunate to capture this when I did, and just when I was gonna attempt to get more shots in, the thing disappeared.  But for every time I see one, I think of when God had promised Noah that he would never again flood the earth like he did when he and seven others had outlived an entire population.  A promised well-kept for us, his descendants.

Just another masterpiece from the greatest artist of them all, earth’s creator, Jehovah God.

Namaste.

