On days that I may not have an opportunity to hit the gym.  This little investment was worth it.  Being over 40, I’m beginning to take my health a little more seriously.  So I invested in a yoga mat, three-cord resistance band, and an exercise ball.  Sufficient to say, they’re very efficient and convenient.  My biggest challenge now is trying to watch what I eat, and drinking more water.  I still hit either Planet Fitness or L.A. Fitness for inspiration.  One of the  last times I went to the gym, despite haven’t been seen there in months, sone of the folks I’d see even noticed my progress. 

I’ve seen amputees, people on oxygen tanks, wheelchairs, canes, crutches, in the gym just straight up killing it.  I’m no where near in those conditions, and yet I get my inspiration from them.  So with that in mind, I have no excuses.

Not even one!

Namaste 

